The core development is currently taking place at:
  • Los Alamos National Laboratory, Los Alamos, NM, USA - Team around Christoph Junghans 
  • TU/e Eindhoven, Eindhoven, the Netherlands - Group of Bjoern Baumeier, Eindhoven
  • Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research, Mainz, Germany - Group of Kurt Kremer
Other major contributions come from:
  • Sci-Tech Daresbury, Bath, UK - Andrey Brukhno
  • KU Leuven, Leuven, Belgium - Jakub Krajniak
  • University of Colorado, Boulder, CO, USA - Joshua Brown
Former major contributions to development came from:
  • University of Oxford, Oxford, UK - James Kirkpatrick
  • University of Cambridge, Cambridge, UK - Victor Ruehle
  • Technische Universität Darmstadt, Darmstadt, Germany - Group of Nico van der Vegt
  • Beckman Institute, Urbana, IL, USA - Sikandar Mashayak
If you would like to contribute by providing tutorials, tests, examples, or coding, please contact the developers at